top of page

​FIND ZOMA COLOR IN STORES NEAR YOU

 

Zoma Color ​has built its reputation as a leader among luxury fine jewelers over the last 40 years by manufacturing fashion fine jewelry designs that capture the essence of seasonal fashion trends using the highest quality gemstones and diamonds.  If you don't see a store near you from the list below, let us know and we will try to connect you with a jewelry professional that can help you.

Zoma Color is available in many stores across the United States. Browse our designs in your state:

Wisconsin

Armbruster Jewelers https://armbrusterjewelers.com/ 

Avenue Jewelers https://www.avenuejewelers.com/ 

Crescent Jewelers https://crescent-jewelers.com/ 

Custom Bridal Jewelry Inc.

Diamonds & Gold https://www.diamondsandgoldgb.com/ 

Diedrich Jewelers https://www.diedrichjewelers.com/ 

Douglas Jeweler https://www.douglasjeweler.com/ 

Gallun Fine Jewelry https://www.dorothygallunjewelry.com/ 

Goodman’s Jewelers https://goodmansjewelers.com/ 

Paul Gross Jewelers https://www.paulgrossjewelers.com/ 

Herbert’s Jewelers https://herbertsjewelers.com/ 

The Jewelry Center https://www.shoptjc.com/ 

Jewelry Mechanic https://www.jewelrymechanic.com/ 

Jim Kryshak Jewelers https://www.jimkryshak.com/ 

Lampone Jewelers

Lasker Jewelers https://laskers.com/ 

Martin Jewellers https://www.martinjewellers.com/ 

Nouveau Antique Jewelry https://nouveau-jewelry.com/ 

Plumb Gold https://www.plumbgoldjewelry.com/ 

Powers Goldsmith Shop https://powersgoldsmithshop.com/ 

Prairie Jewelers https://www.sunprairiejewelers.com/ 

Reimer Jewelers https://www.reimerjewelers.com/ 

Rose Jewelers https://www.rosejewelerslax.com/ 

Rudnick Jewelers https://www.rudnickjewelers.com/ 

Rummele’s Jewelers https://rummeles-jewelry.com/ 

Schwanke-Kasten Jewelers https://schwanke-kasten.com/ 

Sharbuno Jewelers http://www.sharbuno-jewelers.com/ 

C.W. Smith Jewelers https://cwsmithjewelers.com/

Illinois

Jack Lewis Jewelers https://www.jacklewisjewelers.com/ 

Jones Bros. Jewelers https://www.jonesbros.com/ 

Potter & Anderson  https://potterandanderson.com/ 

Unicorn Designs http://www.unicorndesignslf.com/

Minnesota

Bergstrom Studio https://bergstrom-studio.com/ 

Continental Diamond https://www.continentaldiamond.com/ 

Elmquist Jewelers https://elmquistjewelers.com/ 

Lasker Jewelers https://laskers.com/ 

Paffrath and Son Jewelers https://paffrathandsonjewelers.com/ 

Stadheim Jewelers https://www.stadheimjewelers.com/

North Dakota

Schumacher Diamond http://www.schumacherdiamond.com/ 

Walkers n’ Daughters https://www.walkersndaughters.com/

Iowa

Ames Silversmithing https://amessilversmithing.com/ 

Colorado

Daniel Diamonds https://danieldiamonds.com/

Florida

Condon Jewelers https://www.condonjewelers.com/

Texas

Blue: House of Jewelry https://www.bluehouseofjewelry.com/

Or see what shows we visit here!

bottom of page